Contact Us | Advertising | Career Center | Shopping Cart
Print Page   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Friday, April 19, 2019

 
 

Friday, May 10, 2019

 
Foundation Board Meeting
5/10/2019
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 10:00 am-12:00 pm
 
 

Friday, May 17, 2019

 
 

Saturday, May 18, 2019

 
GPA Board of Directors Meeting
5/18/2019
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 9:30am-12:30pm
 

Sunday, May 19, 2019

 
Annual Potluck Brunch 2019
5/19/2019
Location: Smyrna    Time: 12:00PM - 3:00PM
 

Friday, May 31, 2019

 
 

Friday, June 14, 2019

 
 

Friday, July 12, 2019

 
 

Friday, September 6, 2019

 
 

Friday, September 20, 2019

 
 

Friday, September 27, 2019

 
CE Workshop: The What and How of Effective Dialectical Behavioral Therapy
9/27/2019
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 9:00am-4:00pm
 

Friday, October 25, 2019

 
CE Workshop: Getting Your Clients Through Divorce
10/25/2019
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 9:00am-12:00pm
 

Friday, November 15, 2019

 
CE Workshop: A Primer on Sexual & Relational Diversity
11/15/2019
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 9:00am-12:00pm
 
CE Workshop: Creating Transgender-Inclusive Spaces in Your Work
11/15/2019
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 1:00pm-4:00pm
 
Displaying page 2 of 2
1  |  2