Contact Us | Advertising | Career Center | Shopping Cart
Print Page   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Sunday, October 27, 2019

 
Senior Psychologist Network Meeting
10/27/2019
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 3:00pm-5:00pm
 

Friday, November 1, 2019

 
 

Friday, November 8, 2019

 
 
Foundation Board Meeting
11/8/2019
Time: 10:00am-12:00pm
 
 

Tuesday, November 12, 2019

 
CE Committee Meeting
11/12/2019
Time: 12:00pm-1:00pm
 

Friday, November 15, 2019

 
CE Workshop: A Primer on Sexual & Relational Diversity
11/15/2019
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 9:00am-12:00pm
 
CE Workshop: Creating Transgender-Inclusive Spaces in Your Work
11/15/2019
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 1:00pm-4:00pm
 

Friday, November 22, 2019

 
CE Workshop: Supporting Resilience for Children Born Extremely Premature
11/22/2019
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 9:00am-12:00pm
 

Friday, December 6, 2019

 
CE Workshop: Maximizing Early Brain Development
12/6/2019
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 9:00am-4:00pm
 

Tuesday, December 10, 2019

 
CE Committee Meeting
12/10/2019
Time: 12:00pm-1:00pm
 

Friday, January 10, 2020

 
Foundation Board Meeting
1/10/2020
Time: 10:00am-12:00pm
 

Saturday, January 11, 2020

 
Board of Directors Meeting
1/11/2020
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 9:30AM - 12:30PM
 

Sunday, January 12, 2020

 
Senior Psychologist Network Meeting
1/12/2020
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 3:00pm-5:00pm
 

Tuesday, January 14, 2020

 
CE Committee Meeting
1/14/2020
Time: 12:00pm-1:00pm
 
Displaying page 2 of 3
1  |  2  |  3