Contact Us | Advertising | Career Center | Shopping Cart
Print Page   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Friday, September 14, 2018

 
Foundation Board Meeting
9/14/2018
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 10:00 am-12:00 pm
 

Friday, September 21, 2018

 
 
 
 

Friday, September 28, 2018

 
CE Workshop: African American Female Sexual Identity Formation
9/28/2018
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 9:00am-11:00am
 
CE Workshop: Sex: Attachment Up Close and Personal
9/28/2018
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 12:00pm-3:00pm
 

Saturday, September 29, 2018

 
GPA Board of Directors Meeting
9/29/2018
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 9:30am-12:30pm
 

Friday, October 5, 2018

 
 

Tuesday, October 9, 2018

 
 

Wednesday, October 10, 2018

 
 

Friday, October 12, 2018

 
CE Workshop: Multi-Culturally Competent Clinical Supervision
10/12/2018
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 9:00am-12:00pm
 
CE Workshop: Understanding Race-Based Traumatic Stress
10/12/2018
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 1:00pm-4:00pm
 

Friday, October 26, 2018

 
CE Workshop: When Pain is More than Emotional
10/26/2018
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 9:00am-12:00pm
 
 

Friday, November 2, 2018

 
 
Displaying page 2 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4