Contact Us | Advertising | Career Center | Shopping Cart
Print Page   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Friday, June 8, 2018

 
Continuing Education Committee Meeting
6/8/2018
Location: Virtual (GotoMeeting)    Time: 8:30am-10:00am
 
CE Workshop: Ethical Decision-Making in a Changing World
6/8/2018
Location: Morrow, Georgia    Time: 9:00am-4:00pm
 

Tuesday, June 12, 2018

 
 
Facilities Task Force Meeting
6/12/2018
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Friday, June 15, 2018

 
 
Membership Meeting
6/15/2018
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 1:00 PM
 

Friday, June 22, 2018

 
CE Workshop: Ethics and Risk Management in Telehealth and Digital Recordkeeping
6/22/2018
Location: Tifton, Georgia    Time: 9:00am-4:00pm
 

Tuesday, July 10, 2018

 
 

Wednesday, July 11, 2018

 
Annual Meeting Committee
7/11/2018
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 12:00 PM-1:00PM
 

Friday, July 13, 2018

 
Foundation Board Meeting
7/13/2018
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 10:00 am-12:00 pm
 

Sunday, July 15, 2018

 
Senior Psychologists' Network Meeting/Gathering
7/15/2018
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 3:00-4:30pm
 

Friday, July 27, 2018

 
Executive Committee Meeting
7/27/2018
Time: 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
 

Friday, August 3, 2018

 
 
 

Saturday, August 4, 2018

 
GPA Board of Directors Retreat
8/4/2018
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 9:30am-3:30pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4