Contact Us | Advertising | Career Center | Shopping Cart
Print Page   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Friday, July 20, 2018

 
 

Friday, July 27, 2018

 
Executive Committee Meeting
7/27/2018
Time: 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
 
 

Friday, August 3, 2018

 
 
 

Saturday, August 4, 2018

 
GPA Board of Directors Retreat
8/4/2018
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 9:30am-3:30pm
 

Wednesday, August 8, 2018

 
 

Tuesday, August 14, 2018

 
 

Friday, August 17, 2018

 
CE Workshop: Poverty and Classism: An Ethical Approach
8/17/2018
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 9:00am-4:00pm
 

Friday, September 7, 2018

 
CE Workshop: Thinking Forensically: A Primer for Non-Forensic Psychologists
9/7/2018
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 9:00am-4:00pm
 

Tuesday, September 11, 2018

 
 

Wednesday, September 12, 2018

 
 

Friday, September 14, 2018

 
Workshop: Ethical and Legal Challenges in Working with Families in 2018
9/14/2018
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 1:00pm-4:00pm
 
Foundation Board Meeting
9/14/2018
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 10:00 am-12:00 pm
 

Friday, September 21, 2018

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4